Analyst Coverage

Sell Side Analysts Covering Jubilant Life Sciences Limited


Institution Analyst Email
Anand Rathi Securities Pvt. Ltd. Sriram Rathi sriramrathi@rathi.com
Batlivala & Karani Securities India Pvt. Ltd. Rohit Bhat rohit.bhat@bksec.com
Bonanza Portfolio Ltd. Gaurav Singh/ Neeru Gupta gaurav.singh@bonanzaonline.com
Citigroup Global Markets India Limited Prashant Nair, CFA prashant.nair@citi.com
Elara Capital Surajit Pal surajit.pal@elaracapital.com
Emkay Global Financial Services Ltd. Deepak Malik / Ashish Thavkar / Bhavita Nagrani deepak.malik@emkayglobal.com
Enam Securities Limited Deepak Khetan deepak.khetan@enam.com
ICICI Direct Siddhant Khandekar / Krishna Kiran Konduri krishna.konduri@icicisecurities.com
Karvy Stock Broking Rahul Sharma rahul.sharma@karvy.com
Kotak Securities Ltd. Priti Arora priti.arora@kotak.com
Macquarie Capital Advisors (India) Pvt. Ltd. Abhishek Singhal abhishek.singhal@macquarie.com
Motilal Oswal Securities Limited Amit Shah/ Nimish Desai nimishdesai@motilaloswal.com
Nomura Securities Saion Mukherjee / Aditya Khemka saion.mukherjee@nomura.com
SBI Cap Securities Limited Vivek Kumar / Kunal Mishra vivek.kumar@sbicapsec.com
Spark Capital Dr. Harith Ahamed harith@sparkcapital.in
Systematix Shares & Stock (India) Ltd. Surya Narayan Patra suryapatra@systematixshares.com